JA Hall of Fame Breakfast
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 AM
$125.00 - $125.00
Mar 15, 2018 7:00 AM
The Laureate Selection Committee led by Jonathan Weinzapfel, Chancellor of Ivy Tech Community College-Southwest, are honored to announce the 2018 Business Hall of Fame Laureates: Steven Chancellor, Robert Kent and William “Bill” Koch Sr. For sponsorship opportunities and reservation information please contact Cheryl Voight. At Cheryl.Voight@ja.org.
Junior Achievement of Southwestern Indiana will celebrate the induction of laureates during a breakfast and ceremony on March 15, 2018 at 7:00am at the Old National Events Plaza. The event was created to recognize icons of local commerce and industry. The 13th Annual Evansville's Regional Business Hall of Fame will recognize individuals for their business excellence, vision, innovations, inspiring leadership and community service to Evansville's region.